UK & Ireland Contact Details

Contact us for any further information

Gavin Vaughan-Evans

Sales Agent - Wales
Mob: 07876 637778
gavin@ninety9teamsport.com

Scott Sneddon

Sales Agent - South East
Mob: 07795 437106
scott@ninety9teamsport.com

Peter Cannan

Account Manager - Scotland
Mob: 07712 008302
peter@ninety9teamsport.com

Customer Services

UK & Ireland
Tel: 01633 866048
Fax: 01873 855460
sales@ninety9teamsport.com

Craig Hatfield

Sales Agent - Northern Ireland
Mob: 07798 714023
craig@hbm.org.uk

Freeman Payne

Sales Agent - North
Mob: 07763 667764 
freeman@ninety9teamsport.com

Cameron Waghorn

Sales Agent - Midlands
Mob: 07881 023746
cameron@ninety9teamsport.com

Dominique Hughes

Finance Manager
Tel: 01633866048
dominique@ninety9teamsport.com

Head Office

Under Armour Teamsports
Tel:01633 866048
The Lake House
Lake View
Llantarnam Ind Est
Cwmbran
Torfaen
Gwent
NP44 3HP